Powhatan Elementary Staff Directory

Our 2022-2023 Staff

 
Powhatan Elementary School 2022-2023 Staff Directory
Name Email Job Title
Adam, Stephanie stephanie.adam@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Adcock, Barbara barbara.adcock@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Adkins, Andrea andrea.adkins@powhatan.k12.va.us Head Start
Alexander, Cara cara.alexander@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Coach
Allen, Donna donna.allen@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd grade Teacher
Amorese Breann breann.amorese@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Ayers, Mary mary.ayers@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Ball, Michelle michelle.ball@powhatan.k12.va.us Library
Barnes, Sarah sarah.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Bean, Paula paula.bean@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Cable, McKenzie mckenzie.cable@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Campbell, Andrea andrea.campbell@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Cheatham, Rebecca rebecca.cheatham@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Clarke, Angela angela.clarke@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Manager
Daniel, Joy joy.daniel@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Daniels, Shell shell.daniels@powhatan.k12.va.us PE Teacher
Deal, Constance constance.deal@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Dickerson, Gina gina.dickerson@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Dillon, Sarah sarah.dillon@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Douglas, Heather heather.douglas@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Dorsey, Andrea andrea.dorsey@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Dotson, Katie katie.dotson@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Easter, Jenny jenny.easter@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Ford, Lou lou.ford@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Garner, Catrina catrina.garner@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Gobble, Karen karen.gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Hall, Robyn robyn.hall@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Harris, Lisa lisa.harris@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Henley, Amanda amanda.henley@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Teacher
Hintz, Amy amy.hintz@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Inglish, Jessica jessica.inglish@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Inglish, Julie julie.inglish@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Inglish, Noah noah.inglish@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Jenkins, Peggy peggy.jenkins@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Johnson, Jenny jenny.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Specialist
Jones, Christy christy.jones@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kellaway, Brittany brittany.kellaway@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Kody, Jessica jessica.kody@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Kohler, Dorothy dorothy.kohler@powhatan.k12.va.us General Manager-Sodexo Food Services
Kropp, Jill jill.kropp@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kuykendall, Lucia lucia.kuykendall@powhatan.k12.va.us Vision Teacher
Lanciani, Gianna gianna.lanciani@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Lewis, Katie katie.lewis@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Ligatti, Kimberly kimberly.ligatti@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Lindsey. Lauren lauren.lindsey@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Mack, Carol carol.mack@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Marshall, Joyce joyce.marshall@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Matthews, Laura laura.matthews@powhatan.k12.va.us VPI Teacher
McKendry, Denise denise.mckendry@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Meredith, Lisa lisa.meredith@powhatan.k12.va.us Lead Teacher
Muse, Debbie debbie.muse@powhatan.k12.va.us PALs Assistant
Myers, Debbie debbie.myers@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Nice, Melissa melissa.nice@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Pinnell, Crystal crystal.pinnell@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Preston, Lori lori.preston@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper
Pruitt, Cindy cindy.pruitt@powhatan.k12.va.us Secretary
Reid, Colleen colleen.reid@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Ritter, Amber amber.ritter@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Teacher
Ryman, Christyn christyn.ryman@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance
Scaife, Karen karen.scaife@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Severson, Heather heather.severson@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Simon, Laura laura.simon@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Sloan, Ashley ashley.sloan@powhatan.k12.va.us Nurse
Smith, Mary mary.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Steele, Emily emily.steele@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Thomas, Karen karen.thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Language Pathologist
Wainwright, Bailey bailey.wainwright@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Watts, Randy randy.watts@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Webster, Mary mary.webster@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
White, Dianne dianne.white@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Williams, Abbi abbi.williams@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Woodson, Erin erin.woodson@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Wright, Kristin kristin.wright@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Yarbrough, Tiffany tiffany.yarbrough@powhatan.k12.va.us Library Assistant